0 items / £0.00

Jim Berry - M61 Revisited CD


Image of Jim Berry - M61 Revisited CD

Jim Berry is a singer / songwriter from Lancashire - and a good friend of QueenEsque.
This is his 2nd album, comprising entirely original songs (and a few poems), all about life according to Jim.
The album was produced by, and features guitar work from QueenEsque's own Steve Miller.

12 Tracks;

1) Time Gentlemen Please
2) Pit Brow Lasses
3) My Girlfriend Is Paranormal
4) Perfect Pet (Poem)
5) Straight Road
6) Microsong for Chris
7) Sandy (Poem)
8) The Papillon Tapestry
9) Good This Year
10) The Fright (Poem)
11) Empire Dreams
12) Sasquatch