0 items / £0.00

Naturally QueenEsque - The Acoustic EP

£5.00 Sold out

Image of Naturally QueenEsque - The Acoustic EP

“Naturally QueenEsque" our brand new acoustic EP.

We have recorded 7 acoustic re-workings of some beloved Queen classics, just for fun and something a bit different (although there are 2 bonus electric tracks too - we could not keep the Red Special unplugged completely!)

The CD will be available for sale at all QueenEsque gigs, and all proceeds will go to Freddie's charity - The Mercury Phoenix Trust.

We hope you enjoy it.

Track Listing;

1) Somebody To Love
2) Radio Ga Ga
3) Under Pressure
4) These Are The Days Of Our Lives
5) Fat Bottomed Girls
6) I Want To Break Free
7) A Kind Of Magic
8) Bonus - Tie Your Mother Down (Electric)
9) Bonus - God Save The Queen (Electric)